Collier Voodoo croix, plume et tete de mort vaudou -santa muerte
Collier Voodoo croix, plume et tete de mort vaudou -santa muerte
Collier Voodoo croix, plume et tete de mort vaudou -santa muerte

Voodoo necklace

Regular price €53,00 €0,00
Payez en 4X avec 4x sans frais
Tax included. Free delivery on orders over €100
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Voodoo necklace for men or women made in France.

Pewter cross, feather and skull pewter, stainless steel chain.
Pendant Size : approximately 4cm 
3mm wide link chain available in three sizes

Discover all our collections of skull bracelets , in single, double and triple rows but also our skull bracelets in leather and our skull necklaces .

Discover the unique Voodoo Necklace for men or women, mounted on a high quality stainless steel chain, proudly displaying the emblematic logo of the Santa Muerte brand. This distinctive pendant is comprised of a feather, a skull and a cross formed from two bones, capturing the mystical aesthetic of voodoo imagery.

Immerse yourself in the captivating world of tattoos and rock with this exceptional piece of jewelry that perfectly embodies the rebellious and daring style. Designed without the use of alloys, this necklace ensures comfortable and non-allergenic wearing.

Express your individuality and follow the trend with this Voodoo necklace that transcends fashion boundaries. Assert your personality with an accessory that subtly combines voodoo mysticism with rock attitude. Opt for the bold and assertive look of the Santa Muerte brand. Order now and let yourself be seduced by the unique look of this necklace at the crossroads of style and voodoo culture.


More from this collection

Collier Voodoo croix, plume et tete de mort vaudou -santa muerte
Collier Voodoo croix, plume et tete de mort vaudou -santa muerte
Collier Voodoo croix, plume et tete de mort vaudou -santa muerte

Collier Voodoo

Prix régulier €52,00 €0,00
Payez en 4X avec 4x sans frais
Livraison gratuite au dessus de 100€ d'achat
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Collier voodoo homme ou femme made in France. 

Pendentif croix, plume et tête de mort en étain, chaine en acier inoxydable.
Taille du pendentif : environ 4cm 
Chaine a maillons de 3 mm de large disponible en trois tailles

Découvrez toute nos collections de bracelets tête de mort , en simple, double et triple rangs mais aussi nos bracelets crane en cuir et nos colliers tête de mort .

Découvrez le Collier Voodoo unique pour homme ou femme, monté sur une chaîne en acier inoxydable de haute qualité, arborant fièrement le logo emblématique de la marque Santa Muerte. Ce pendentif distinctif est composé d'une plume, d'un crâne et d'une croix formée de deux os, capturant l'esthétique mystique de l'imagerie vaudou.

Plongez dans l'univers envoûtant des tatouages et du rock avec ce bijou exceptionnel qui incarne parfaitement le style rebelle et audacieux. Conçu sans l'utilisation d'alliages, ce collier assure un port confortable et non allergène.

Exprimez votre individualité et suivez la tendance avec ce collier Voodoo qui transcende les frontières de la mode. Affirmez votre personnalité avec un accessoire qui marie subtilement le mysticisme vaudou à l'attitude rock. Optez pour le look audacieux et affirmé de la marque Santa Muerte. Commandez dès maintenant et laissez-vous séduire par l'allure unique de ce collier à la croisée du style et de la culture vaudou.


Aussi de cette collection